Contacts

COWIN Team

COWIN Consortium.JPG

composed of:
YOLE Developpement HighDef.jpg
Yole Finance logo
Géraldine Andrieux.JPG
JM17.JPG
Géraldine Andrieux Gustin
(Coordinator)
andrieux@yole.fr
+33 (0) 6 75 80 08 29

Jérôme Mouly
mouly@yole.fr

+33 1 73 02 46 05

Christophe Blanc
Christophe Blanc
blanc@yole.fr
+33 4 72 83 01 80



Logo VDI
Nicolas Gouze.jpg

Nicolas Gouze
nicolas.gouze@vdivde-it.de
+49 (0) 30 31 0078-209




Euripides
Rémy Renaudin.JPG
Régis Hamelin
Rémy Renaudin
remy.renaudin@euripides-eureka.eu
+33 (0) 1 45 05 70 41
Régis Hamelin
regis.hamelin@euripides-eureka.eu
+33 (0)6 78 13 24 31

Zabala
Artiza Elosegui
No picture
Artiza Elosegui
aelosegui@zabala.es
+34 (0) 948 198000
Blanca Rodríguez
brodriguez@zabala.es
+34 (0) 948 198000

Tartu
No picture Mariann Nolvak.JPG
Andrus Tasa
atasa@ebc.ee
+372 (0) 7-424240
Mariann Nolvak
mariann@biopark.ee
+372 7383053
cowinbuttons

portlet_marketplace.png

portlet_tutorial.png

portlet_infoletter.png